Gaming Responsibilities; What I’m Thinking About

Another link.  This one is on how responsibilities are divided among a group of roleplayers, and on a paradigm different from the traditional arrangement.

 I’ll have some original thought once I’m farther along on absorbing all these things I’m reading.  Much of my OT energy (original thought, not operating thetan) is going into a private conversation on the Knife Fight regarding combining my theory of choice with Mendel’s theory of even lower level interactions (based on views.)

Leave a Reply

